How do I delete a SuperPod?

Deleting a SuperPod from your account will completely disassociate this SuperPod from your account. You will be able to add the SuperPod back to your account or add it to another WiFi Your Way Work account after deleting the pod.

  1. Open the Settings menu by tapping the gear icon in the top right corner of the WiFi Your Way App home screen.

  2. Tap on the “Pods” tab.

  3. Tap on the three vertical dots beside the name of the SuperPod you wish to remove from the network.

  4. Select “Delete pod” and then “Delete pod” again to confirm.

You can also go directly to the individual SuperPod's menu by clicking it from the network map view under the “Y” shaped icon on the bottom right of the screen.

If you don't see what you need, try searching